

Executive Committee 2017-2021

Mauro SOLDATI University of Modena and Reggio Emilia Modena, Italy soldati@unimore.it

Vice-Presidents

President

Susan CONWAY National Centre for Scientific Research Nantes, France susan.conway@univ-nantes.fr

To:

Sunil Kumar DE North-Eastern Hill University Meghalaya, India desunil@yahoo.com

Francisco GUTIÉRREZ University of Zaragoza Zaragoza, Spain fgutier@unizar.es

Secretary General

Mihai MICU Romanian Academy Bucharest, Romania mikkutu@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Emmanuel REYNARD University of Lausanne Lausanne, Switzerland emmanuel.reynard@unil.ch

Publication Officer

Kosmas PAVLOPOULOS Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi, UAE kosmas.pavlopoulos@psuad.ac.ae

Co-opted Members

Andrea CORONATO Austral Center for Scientific Research CADIC-CONICET Ushuaia, Argentina andrea.coronato@gmail.com Marta DELLA SETA Sapienza University Rome Italy marta.dellaseta@uniroma1.it Allan JAMES University of South Carolina, Columbia, USA ajames@mailbox.sc.edu Takashi OGUCHI University of Tokyo Tokyo, Japan oguchi@csis.u-tokyo.ac.jp Piotr MIGON University of Wroclaw Wroclaw, Poland piotr.migon@uwr.edu.pl Ghislain ZANGMO TEFOGOUM University of Maroua Maroua, Cameroon zangmotefogoum@gmail.com

Special Portfolio Members

Lucio CUNHA University of Coimbra Coimbra, Portugal luciogeo@fl.uc.pt Adel SEPEHR Ferdowsi University of Mashhad Mashhad, Iran adelsepehr@aol.com Konstantinos VOUVALIDIS Aristotle University Thessaloniki, Greece vouval@geo.auth.gr

International Association of Geomorphologists

01 10 2019

National Scientific Member Approval Letter

Northern-European IAG Umbrella Network of the National Geomorphology Groups of Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Iceland (GeoNorth)

Dear Dr. Achim A. Beylich, Coordinator

On behalf of the International Association of Geomorphologists (IAG) we are glad to inform you that your proposal for including the GeoNorth as the IAG National Scientific Member representing Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Sweden and Norway was accepted by the IAG Executive Committee and approved during the IAG Council Meeting held on 19 09 2019 in Athens, Greece.

Your association should abide by the Rules and Regulations of the IAG as described in the IAG Constitution. According to the decision of the IAG Council, the annual membership fee will be of 600 EUR.

Sincerely Yours,

IAG President

udjelli

Prof. Mauro SOLDATI

IAG Secretary General

ler

Dr. Mihai MICU